2015 Results

NZCAF Regional Competitions

NZCAF National Schools Aerobics & Hip Hop Championships


  • Aerobics
    • Tina Ball School Shield : Chilton Saint James School, Lower Hutt
    • Sportsmanship Cup : St Theresa’s Invercargill
    • The Mihi Aston Award for Artistic Excellence : Jessie Murphy, Kavanagh College Dunedin
    • The Tanya Houpt Award for Techical Excellence : Amaya Leslie, Tahuna Normal Intermediate Dunedin
    • The Jean Shalders Award for Most Potential : Abbie & Jessie, Queens Aerobics / Balmacewen Intermediate Dunedin
    • The Tanya Houpt Award for Most Promising individual : Judah Kelly, Queens High School Dunedin
    • The Tanya Houpt Award for Most Promising Primary/Intermediate Team : Uptown Girls, St Orans College Lower Hutt
  • Hip Hop
    • Most Outstanding Crew : Delovely, Hutt Valley High School, Lower Hutt
    • Most Innovative Choreography : NFTY, Pump Dance Studios, Wellington
    • Most Promising Secondary Crew : Elite, Avonside Girls High School
    • Most Promising Primary / Intermediate Crew : Sassy, Pump Dance Studios Wellington