NZCAF Committee Members

Executive Committee

The following were confirmed at the 2020 NZCAF AGM
President Sean Cresswell president@nzcaf.com
Vice President vacant vicepresident@nzcaf.com
Secretary Charlotte Hayward secretary@nzcaf.com
Treasurer Abbey Brand treasurer@nzcaf.com
Executive Members Annelise Lowther annelise.lowther@nzcaf.com
  Kirsty Snoep kirsty.snoep@nzcaf.com

Technical Committee

Committee Chair
Gemma Lowther TechnicalCommittee@nzcaf.com
Members Annelise Lowther  
  Abby Cochrane  

Regional Representatives

Sport Aerobics

Auckland Dawn Munro auckland@nzcaf.com
Wellington Gemma Lowther wellington@nzcaf.com
Christchurch Emily Lawn christchurch@nzcaf.com
Otago & Southland
Kirsty Snoep otago@nzcaf.com
All other regions NZCAF President president@nzcaf.com