National Executive Committee

The following were confirmed at the 2020 NZCAF AGM

Ex-Officio Officers

  • Aerobics Representatives
    • Kirsty Snoep – Otago/Southland
    • Emily Lawn – Christchurch
    • Meg Sutton – North Island
  • Hip Hop Representatives
    • Gemma Laing – South Island
    • tbc – North Island

Address for written correspondence
NZCAF National Executive Committee
c/- 42 Somerville St,
Andersons Bay,

Technical Committee

  • Head of Technical Committee
    Gemma Lowther
  • Committee Members
    • Abby Cochrane 
    • Meghan Ashford
    • Annelise Lowther  

Regional Event Organisers

National Event Organisers

NZCAF Aerobics & Hip Hop Championships

NZ Sport Aerobics & Fitness Open

Hip Hop Unite NZ Championships