NZCAF Committee Members

Executive Committee

The following were confirmed at the 2017 NZCAF AGM
President Sean Cresswell (acting) president@nzcaf.com
Vice President vacant vicepresident@nzcaf.com
Secretary Abbey Brand secretary@nzcaf.com
Treasurer Kathy Johnson treasurer@nzcaf.com
Executive Members Annelise Lowther annelise.lowther@nzcaf.com
Kirsty Snoep kirsty.snoep@nzcaf.com

Technical Committee

Committee Chair
Gemma Lowther TechnicalCommittee@nzcaf.com
Members Annelise Lowther
Abby Cochrane

Sport Aerobics Representatives

Auckland Maddi Milne auckland@nzcaf.com
Wellington Jo Canton wellington@nzcaf.com
Christchurch Emily Lawn christchurch@nzcaf.com
Otago & Southland
Kirsty Snoep otago@nzcaf.com
All other regions NZCAF Presdient president@nzcaf.com

Hip Hop Representatives

North Island Destiny Elliot
South Island Xzenia Kutia